Система отслеживания ошибок

Здесь Вы можете найти информацию о возможностях и дефектах, над которыми мы работаем. Для публики данная информация является только для чтения. Используйте форум, чтобы сообщить о дефекте.

» Перейти к системе отслеживания ошибок (основана на Flyspray)

Известные ошибки и проблемы в текущей версии


ID Описание Начиная с версии
170 Allow setting any date/time for files and folders 4.5
179 Overburning does no longer work in data burning mode 4.5

Журнал изменений

Список всех последних изменений в CDBurnerXP, также доступен полный список.

+ Новая возможность
* Измененная/улучшенная возможность
! Исправленная ошибка
- Удаленная возможность (возможно, из-за множества ошибок)

Версия 4.5.8.6795 - 2017-11-04 17:11 UTC
  • +
    Optional crossfading for audio discs
  • *
    DPI improvements for video DVD dialog
  • !
    Fixed: Drive letter command line argument not working
Версия 4.5.7.6623 - 2017-05-07 18:31 UTC
  • *
    DPI improvements for copy disc dialog
  • *
    DPI improvements for ISO image dialog
  • *
    DPI improvements for video DVD dialog
  • !
    Fixed potential crash when refreshing media info

Журнал разработки

РевизияКомментарии
2017-11-01, Wednesday
6792Updated Fusion SDK
6791Updated German translation
6790Fixed compatibility issue in audio area
2017-10-21, Saturday
6772Fixed DPI issues in audio burning dialog
2017-10-20, Friday
6769Fixed compiler
2017-10-19, Thursday
6766Fixed: Drive letter command line argument not working
2017-10-17, Tuesday
6761Updated code style
6760Fixed custom gap behaviour
6759Fixed tab order in audio track properties
2017-10-16, Monday
6756Updated language file
6755Using existing translation
6754Updated language file
2017-10-15, Sunday
6752Optional crossfading for audio discs
6751Updated language file
6750Version bump
2017-09-26, Tuesday
6731Updated StarBurnX
2017-08-02, Wednesday
6722Updated StarBurn
2017-06-16, Friday
6675Added logging level setting
2017-06-13, Tuesday
6670Adjusted methods for refreshing drive information
2017-06-09, Friday
6665Updated StarBurn
2017-05-07, Sunday
6629Test Build error
6628Test Build error
6627Fixed compiler
6626Removed unnecessary dispose call
6625DPI improvements for video DVD dialog
2017-04-17, Monday
6604DPI improvements for ISO image dialog
6603Resource file update
6602DPI improvements for copy disc dialog
2017-04-11, Tuesday
6595Fixed potential crash when refreshing media info
2017-03-26, Sunday
6578Updated Fusion SDK
Показать постарее, начиная с 6563