バグ トラッキング システム

Here you can find information on features and bugs we are working on. To prevent spam and inappropriate reports, it is read-only for the public though. Use the forum to report bugs instead.

» バグ トラッキング システムに移動 (使用ソフト: Flyspray)

現バージョンにある既知の問題


ID 説明 バージョン
170 Allow setting any date/time for files and folders 4.5
179 Overburning does no longer work in data burning mode 4.5

変更ログ

CDBurnerXP の最近の変更点のリスト。すべての変更点のリストもあります。

+ 新しい機能
* 変更された/改良された機能
! 修正されたバグ
- Removed Feature (possibly because of many bugs)

バージョン 4.5.8.7042 - 2019-03-24 17:39 UTC
  • !
    Fixed: Selected burning speed may change while burning multiple copies
バージョン 4.5.8.7041 - 2018-09-23 15:23 UTC
  • +
    Added -writeonly flag for --list-drives command

開発ログ

リビジョンコメント
2019-10-14, Monday
7107Better error message when trying to create an ISO image without files
2019-06-15, Saturday
7051Fixed potential OverflowException in speed selection
2019-05-30, Thursday
7048Copy license to application folder when installing
7047Added license link to about screen
2019-03-03, Sunday
7046Updated CZ translation
2019-03-02, Saturday
7045Fixed: Selected burning speed may change while burning multiple copies
2018-12-19, Wednesday
7044Updated Fusion SDK
2018-10-22, Monday
7041Updated Fusion SDK
2018-10-18, Thursday
7040Updated Fusion SDK
2018-09-04, Tuesday
7035Updated Auth-Key
7034Updated Fusion SDK
2018-02-11, Sunday
6901HTTPS links in setup
2018-01-28, Sunday
6886Reverted test change
6885Added -writeonly flag for --list-drives command
2017-12-07, Thursday
6832Using BASS default device for testing purposes
2017-11-01, Wednesday
6792Updated Fusion SDK
6791Updated German translation
6790Fixed compatibility issue in audio area
2017-10-21, Saturday
6772Fixed DPI issues in audio burning dialog
2017-10-20, Friday
6769Fixed compiler
2017-10-19, Thursday
6766Fixed: Drive letter command line argument not working
2017-10-17, Tuesday
6761Updated code style
6760Fixed custom gap behaviour
6759Fixed tab order in audio track properties
2017-10-16, Monday
6756Updated language file
6755Using existing translation
6754Updated language file
2017-10-15, Sunday
6752Optional crossfading for audio discs
6751Updated language file
6750Version bump
以前のものを表示(6731 以降)