Bugtracker-System

Here you can find information on features and bugs we are working on. To prevent spam and inappropriate reports, it is read-only for the public though. Use the forum to report bugs instead.

» Bugtracker-System aufrufen (basiert auf Flyspray)

Bekannte Fehler und Probleme in der aktuellen Version


ID Beschreibung Version
170 Allow setting any date/time for files and folders 4.5
179 Overburning does no longer work in data burning mode 4.5

Änderungen

Eine Liste aller kürzlichen Änderungen in CDBurnerXP, eine vollständige Liste ist ebenfalls verfügbar.

+ Neue Funktion
* Änderung/Verbesserung
! Korrigierter Fehler
- Entfernte Funktion (evtl. wegen größeren Fehlern)

Version 4.5.7.6623 - 2017-05-07 18:31 UTC
  • *
    DPI improvements for copy disc dialog
  • *
    DPI improvements for ISO image dialog
  • *
    DPI improvements for video DVD dialog
  • !
    Fixed potential crash when refreshing media info
Version 4.5.7.6521 - 2017-02-04 15:24 UTC
  • !
    Fixed: Audio tracks might be reprocessed again when burning multiple copies unnecessarily
  • !
    Fixed incorrect errror handling in import session dialog

Entwicklungsprotokoll

RevisionKommentar
2017-10-21, Saturday
6772Fixed DPI issues in audio burning dialog
2017-10-20, Friday
6769Fixed compiler
2017-10-19, Thursday
6766Fixed: Drive letter command line argument not working
2017-10-17, Tuesday
6761Updated code style
6760Fixed custom gap behaviour
6759Fixed tab order in audio track properties
2017-10-16, Monday
6756Updated language file
6755Using existing translation
6754Updated language file
2017-10-15, Sunday
6752Optional crossfading for audio discs
6751Updated language file
6750Version bump
2017-09-26, Tuesday
6731Updated StarBurnX
2017-08-02, Wednesday
6722Updated StarBurn
2017-06-16, Friday
6675Added logging level setting
2017-06-13, Tuesday
6670Adjusted methods for refreshing drive information
2017-06-09, Friday
6665Updated StarBurn
2017-05-07, Sunday
6629Test Build error
6628Test Build error
6627Fixed compiler
6626Removed unnecessary dispose call
6625DPI improvements for video DVD dialog
2017-04-17, Monday
6604DPI improvements for ISO image dialog
6603Resource file update
6602DPI improvements for copy disc dialog
2017-04-11, Tuesday
6595Fixed potential crash when refreshing media info
2017-03-26, Sunday
6578Updated Fusion SDK
2017-03-12, Sunday
6563Disabled ads in silent mode
2017-02-19, Sunday
6541Updated id-ID translation (installer)
2017-02-15, Wednesday
6535Updated id-ID translation
Zeige ältere Revisionen, beginnend mit 6510