Bug Tracking System

Here you can find information on features and bugs we are working on. To prevent spam and inappropriate reports, it is read-only for the public though. Use the forum to report bugs instead.

» Vai al Bug Tracking System (basato su Flyspray)

Bug e problemi conosciuti della versione corrente


ID Descrizione Dalla ver.
170 Allow setting any date/time for files and folders 4.5
179 Overburning does no longer work in data burning mode 4.5

Changelog

Lista delle recenti modifiche in CDBurnerXP, è disponibile anche una Lista completa.

+ Nuove caratteristiche
* Caretteristiche cambiate/migliorate
! Bug corretto
- Removed Feature (possibly because of many bugs)

Versione 4.5.8.7041 - 2018-09-23 15:23 UTC
  • +
    Added -writeonly flag for --list-drives command
Versione 4.5.8.6795 - 2017-11-04 17:11 UTC
  • +
    Optional crossfading for audio discs
  • *
    DPI improvements for video DVD dialog
  • !
    Fixed: Drive letter command line argument not working

Diario dello sviluppo

RevCommenti
2018-10-22, Monday
7041Updated Fusion SDK
2018-10-18, Thursday
7040Updated Fusion SDK
2018-09-04, Tuesday
7035Updated Auth-Key
7034Updated Fusion SDK
2018-02-11, Sunday
6901HTTPS links in setup
2018-01-28, Sunday
6886Reverted test change
6885Added -writeonly flag for --list-drives command
2017-12-07, Thursday
6832Using BASS default device for testing purposes
2017-11-01, Wednesday
6792Updated Fusion SDK
6791Updated German translation
6790Fixed compatibility issue in audio area
2017-10-21, Saturday
6772Fixed DPI issues in audio burning dialog
2017-10-20, Friday
6769Fixed compiler
2017-10-19, Thursday
6766Fixed: Drive letter command line argument not working
2017-10-17, Tuesday
6761Updated code style
6760Fixed custom gap behaviour
6759Fixed tab order in audio track properties
2017-10-16, Monday
6756Updated language file
6755Using existing translation
6754Updated language file
2017-10-15, Sunday
6752Optional crossfading for audio discs
6751Updated language file
6750Version bump
2017-09-26, Tuesday
6731Updated StarBurnX
2017-08-02, Wednesday
6722Updated StarBurn
2017-06-16, Friday
6675Added logging level setting
2017-06-13, Tuesday
6670Adjusted methods for refreshing drive information
2017-06-09, Friday
6665Updated StarBurn
2017-05-07, Sunday
6629Test Build error
6628Test Build error
Visualizza le più vecchie partendo da 6627