Hibakövető Rendszer

Here you can find information on features and bugs we are working on. To prevent spam and inappropriate reports, it is read-only for the public though. Use the forum to report bugs instead.

» Hibakövető Rendszer meglátogatása (a következőn alapul: Flyspray)

Ismert hibák és problémák az aktuális verzióban


ID Leírás Ezen verzió óta
170 Allow setting any date/time for files and folders 4.5
179 Overburning does no longer work in data burning mode 4.5

Változások naplója

A CDBurnerXP legutóbbi módosításai (teljes lista is elérhető)

+ Új jellemző
* Változtatott/Továbbfejlesztett jellemző
! Kijavított hiba
- Removed Feature (possibly because of many bugs)

Verzió 4.5.8.6795 - 2017-11-04 17:11 UTC
  • +
    Optional crossfading for audio discs
  • *
    DPI improvements for video DVD dialog
  • !
    Fixed: Drive letter command line argument not working
Verzió 4.5.7.6623 - 2017-05-07 18:31 UTC
  • *
    DPI improvements for copy disc dialog
  • *
    DPI improvements for ISO image dialog
  • *
    DPI improvements for video DVD dialog
  • !
    Fixed potential crash when refreshing media info

Fejlesztői napló

RevMegjegyzés
2017-11-01, Wednesday
6792Updated Fusion SDK
6791Updated German translation
6790Fixed compatibility issue in audio area
2017-10-21, Saturday
6772Fixed DPI issues in audio burning dialog
2017-10-20, Friday
6769Fixed compiler
2017-10-19, Thursday
6766Fixed: Drive letter command line argument not working
2017-10-17, Tuesday
6761Updated code style
6760Fixed custom gap behaviour
6759Fixed tab order in audio track properties
2017-10-16, Monday
6756Updated language file
6755Using existing translation
6754Updated language file
2017-10-15, Sunday
6752Optional crossfading for audio discs
6751Updated language file
6750Version bump
2017-09-26, Tuesday
6731Updated StarBurnX
2017-08-02, Wednesday
6722Updated StarBurn
2017-06-16, Friday
6675Added logging level setting
2017-06-13, Tuesday
6670Adjusted methods for refreshing drive information
2017-06-09, Friday
6665Updated StarBurn
2017-05-07, Sunday
6629Test Build error
6628Test Build error
6627Fixed compiler
6626Removed unnecessary dispose call
6625DPI improvements for video DVD dialog
2017-04-17, Monday
6604DPI improvements for ISO image dialog
6603Resource file update
6602DPI improvements for copy disc dialog
2017-04-11, Tuesday
6595Fixed potential crash when refreshing media info
2017-03-26, Sunday
6578Updated Fusion SDK
Mutassa a régieket a következőtől kezdve: 6563