Sistema de rastreo de bugs

Here you can find information on features and bugs we are working on. To prevent spam and inappropriate reports, it is read-only for the public though. Use the forum to report bugs instead.

» Ir al sistema de rastreo de bugs (Basado en Flyspray)

Bugs y problemas conocidos en la versión actual


ID Descripción Desde la versión
170 Allow setting any date/time for files and folders 4.5
179 Overburning does no longer work in data burning mode 4.5

Registro de cambios

Una lista de los cambios recientes en CDBurnerXP, una lista completa también está disponible.

+ Nueva característica
* Cambios/Mejoras de Características
! Bug reparado
- Removed Feature (possibly because of many bugs)

Versión 4.5.7.6321 - 2016-09-02 13:16
  • +
    Added keyboard shortcuts for audio player (Ctrl+H, Play/Pause, Stop)
  • +
    Cover printing (data): Show duration for audio files
  • !
    Limited burning MDS images to CD
Versión 4.5.7.6282 - 2016-07-31 14:22
  • +
    "Number of copies" option for ISO burning (UserVoice request)
  • !
    Fixed: WAV files with bitrate other than 1411 cause an error message when burning
  • !
    Fixed FormatException in pt-BR translation

Historial del desarrollo

RevisiónComentario
2016-08-29, Monday
6319Updated translation
6318Limited burning MDS images to CD
2016-08-23, Tuesday
6311Updated EULA to include further setup packages
2016-08-22, Monday
6309Cover printing (data): Show duration for audio files
2016-08-21, Sunday
6307Added keyboard shortcuts for audio player (Ctrl+H, Play/Pause, Stop)
2016-07-16, Saturday
6265"Number of copies" option for ISO burning (UserVoice request)
2016-06-29, Wednesday
6247Fixed FormatException in pt-BR translation
2016-06-25, Saturday
6240Fixed: WAV files with bitrate other than 1411 cause an error message when
burning
2016-06-11, Saturday
6209Fixed column alignment in RTL layout
2016-06-10, Friday
6204Disabled usage of DirectShow filters for further audio formats to prevent
issues with audio conversion
2016-06-07, Tuesday
6194Removed OC Installer
2016-05-26, Thursday
6165Updated base translation file (BD XL)
2016-05-15, Sunday
6142Adjusted version number
2016-05-10, Tuesday
6136Added BD XL sizes for disc spanning
2016-05-05, Thursday
6130Always convert FLAC files to WAV, preventing the usage of problematic
DirectShow filters
6129Updated installer script
2016-04-30, Saturday
6123Changed protocol to HTTPs
2016-04-28, Thursday
6120Updated StarBurnX for license issue
2016-04-26, Tuesday
6114Version bump
2016-04-25, Monday
6112Updated to StarBurn 15.6
2016-04-18, Monday
6100Adjusted command line version for no-drive usage
2016-04-10, Sunday
6091Command line version now skips files that cannot be read (as the GUI
version does) and outputs a warning message
2016-04-08, Friday
6088Changed protocol to HTTPs for submitting drives
2016-03-19, Saturday
6067RTL'd audio burning dialog
2016-03-13, Sunday
6056Fixed: -format option in command line version prevents multi session discs
6055When copying from the audio track list per Ctrl+C, the clipboard is also
filled with the file names to allow pasting the selected files
2016-02-29, Monday
6041Initialise BASS with no output device if default device fails
2016-02-23, Tuesday
6034Use https protocol for update checking
6033Extended logging
2016-02-21, Sunday
6029Removed outdated menu item
Mostrar inicios antiguos en 6028